Women in French

Log in

Board of Directors




POSITION NAME AFFILIATION E-MAIL
President Arline Cravens Saint Louis University arline.cravens@slu.edu
Vice-president E. Nicole Meyer Augusta University nimeyer@augusta.edu
Secretary Anne Marcoline University of Houston-Clear Lake
marcoline@uhcl.edu
Treasurer Noëlle Brown Kennesaw State University nbrow152@kennesaw.edu
Newsletter Cheryl Morgan Hamilton College cmorgan@hamilton.edu




Nominations Annabelle Rea Occidental College rea@oxy.edu

Colette Trout Ursinus College ctrout@ursinus.edu
WIF Studies Marijn S. Kaplan, Executive Editor University of North Texas marijn.kaplan@unt.edu

Annette K. Joseph-Gabriel, Production Editor University of Michigan ajosephg@umich.edu

Cheryl Toman, Book Review Editor University of Alabama

catoman@ua.edu


Gina Stamm, Library Subscriptions University of Alabama gmstamm@ua.edu

Evelyne Bornier, Advertising Exchange Manager Auburn University emb0026@auburn.edu
  Juliette Rogers, Back Issues   Macalester College jmrogers@macalester.edu
Digital Content Coordinator (Facebook & Twitter)

Pooja Booluck


University of British Columbia 

pbooluck@alumni.ubc.ca
Website Coordinator & ListServ Manager Sara GiguèreUniversité de Montréal

sara.giguere@umontreal.ca

Undergraduate Essay Award

Arline Cravens Saint Louis University arline.cravens@slu.edu

Karin Schwerdtner University of Western Ontario kschwerd@uwo.ca
Graduate Essay Award Adrienne Angelo Auburn University ama0002@auburn.edu
Graduate Students Representative Eric Wistrom
University of Wisconsin-Madison
wistrom@wisc.edu

Regional Representatives

REGION
NAME
AFFILIATION E-MAIL
New England and Eastern Canada
Anne Brancky

Vassar College
anbrancky@vassar.edu
South Central
Siham Bouamer

Sam Houston State University
sbouamer@shsu.edu
Midwest
Jennifer Howell
Illinois State University jthowel@ilstu.edu
South Atlantic
Adrienne Angelo
Auburn University ama0002@auburn.edu
Rocky Mountain
Courtney Sullivan 
Washburn University courtney.sullivan@washburn.edu
Western U.S. and Western Canada
Youna Kwak
University of Redlands youna_kwak@redlands.edu

 

Questions?
membership@WomenInFrench.org

Follow WIF

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software