Women in French

Log in
Courtney Sullivan

Board of Directors


POSITION


NAME


AFFILIATION


E-MAIL


President


Arline Cravens


Saint Louis University


arline.cravens@slu.edu


Vice-president


E. Nicole Meyer


Augusta University


nimeyer@augusta.edu


Secretary


Anne Marcoline


University of Houston-
Clear Lake


marcoline@uhcl.edu


Treasurer


Noëlle Brown


Kennesaw State University


nbrow152@kennesaw.edu


Newsletter


Cheryl Morgan


Hamilton College


cmorgan@hamilton.edu


Nominating Committee
Annabelle Rea Occidental College rea@oxy.edu

Colette Trout Ursinus College ctrout@ursinus.edu




WIF Studies


Marijn S. Kaplan,

Executive Editor


University of North Texas


marijn.kaplan@unt.edu



Annette K.
Joseph-Gabriel,

Production Editor


University of Michigan


ajosephg@umich.edu



Cheryl Toman,

Book Review
Editor


University of Alabama


catoman@ua.edu



Gina Stamm,

Library
Subscriptions


University of Alabama


gmstamm@ua.edu




Evelyne Bornier,

Advertising
Exchange Manager


Auburn University


emb0026@auburn.edu


 

Juliette Rogers,
Back Issues


Macalester College


jmrogers@macalester.edu


Digital Content Coordinator
(Facebook & Twitter)



Pooja Booluck



University of
British Columbia


pbooluck@alumni.ubc.ca


Website Coordinator &
ListServ Manager


Sara Giguère


Université de Montréal


sara.giguere@umontreal.ca


Undergraduate Essay Award


Arline Cravens


Saint Louis University


arline.cravens@slu.edu


 

Karin Schwerdtner



University of
Western Ontario


kschwerd@uwo.ca



Graduate Essay Award


Adrienne Angelo


Auburn University


ama0002@auburn.edu


Graduate Students
Representative


Eric Wistrom


University of
Wisconsin-Madison


wistrom@wisc.edu 






 

RegionalRepresentatives


   

 REGION


 NAME


AFFILIATION


 E-MAIL


Midwest


Jennifer Howell


Illinois State University


jthowel@ilstu.edu


New England
and Eastern Canada


Anne Brancky


Vassar College


anbrancky@vassar.edu


(Pacific) Western U.S.
and Western Canada


Youna Kwak


University of Redlands



 

youna_kwak@
redlands.edu



Rocky Mountain



Courtney Sullivan



Washburn University


courtney.sullivan@
washburn.edu


South Atlantic


Adrienne Angelo


Auburn University


ama0002@auburn.edu


South Central


Siham Bouamer


Sam Houston

State University

sbouamer@shsu.edu


 

Questions?
membership@WomenInFrench.org

Follow WIF

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software